Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Eberhart

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason Eberhart

4.9 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julie Brewer

Julie Brewer

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff and very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Zach Miller

Zach Miller

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome service by good people, Jason was honest about everything and left no question unanswered. Would recommend him to anybody."
Profile photo of jon oberle

jon oberle

March 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Brenda Walker

Brenda Walker

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personal service, always someone to answer a question."
Profile photo of jose salazar

jose salazar

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hason is a great Great State Farm agent! Helpful and very informative . Best prices in our area."
Profile photo of Rachel Staub

Rachel Staub

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason and his staff are absolutely amazing! He is honest and trustworthy. The best agent we have found"
Profile photo of Delores Herman

Delores Herman

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"He is absolutely wonderful. Goes over insurance with me, gives me the options to get. I never leave his office never knowing what I need."
Profile photo of Tammie Yearick

Tammie Yearick

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and fair priced insurance"
Profile photo of Tasha Hill

Tasha Hill

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ally

Ally

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Erica Bame

Erica Bame

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of rene ramirez

rene ramirez

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome service!, the best insurance agent in the area!!"
Profile photo of Jared Heck

Jared Heck

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice people"
Profile photo of Daphine Fullmer

Daphine Fullmer

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing to deal with and very customer friendly! Would recommend going to see them for any insurance or loan needs!!"
Profile photo of Valerie Styers

Valerie Styers

March 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience all around! Very friendly group of people that are extremely informative and know their line of business. No pressure! Thanks for increasing my coverage and lowering my yearly insurance cost by nearly $1,000! You guys are awesome!"
Profile photo of Cody Hamilton

Cody Hamilton

March 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly great ppl very pleased with the service!!!"
Profile photo of Austin Kessinger

Austin Kessinger

August 15, 2018

3  out of  5
"Give you decent prices but will pressure you into other "add-ons" for insurance even if you try to be nice and say eh no I'm good. They will continue to offer and pressure you. But definitely gave me a fair price on insurance."
Profile photo of Tim Crosby

Tim Crosby

September 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"Jason is a great person. Salt of the earth. He has my complete trust."