Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Eberhart

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Eberhart

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brenda Walker

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personal service, always someone to answer a question."

jose salazar

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hason is a great Great State Farm agent! Helpful and very informative . Best prices in our area."

Rachel Staub

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason and his staff are absolutely amazing! He is honest and trustworthy. The best agent we have found"

Delores Herman

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"He is absolutely wonderful. Goes over insurance with me, gives me the options to get. I never leave his office never knowing what I need."

Tammie Yearick

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and fair priced insurance"

Tasha Hill

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with state farm for almost five years. I have never had a bad experience. I've dealt mostly with Mel. She has been an awesome agent. Anytime I needed anything, no matter what time it was she was there to assist me. The other staff I had to deal with when she wasn't available were amazing & very kind. I highly recommend it!!"

Zach Miller

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome service by good people, Jason was honest about everything and left no question unanswered. Would recommend him to anybody."

jon oberle

March 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"

Julie Brewer

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff and very knowledgeable"

Ally

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff. Always willing to help with any questions you have. Insurance talk goes right over my head, but they are fantastic at explaining it so you can understand. They are able to give you a quote for free and a lot of times you are able to even save money! Definitely worth the switch!"

Erica Bame

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jason and his staff have went above and beyond to help explain and offer options for my business and family. Mel at the front of the office makes you feel like family the moment you walk in the door. I highly recommend, even if you think you already have the best, at least give them a chance to give you a quote. :)"

rene ramirez

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome service!, the best insurance agent in the area!!"

Jared Heck

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice people"

Daphine Fullmer

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing to deal with and very customer friendly! Would recommend going to see them for any insurance or loan needs!!"

Valerie Styers

March 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience all around! Very friendly group of people that are extremely informative and know their line of business. No pressure! Thanks for increasing my coverage and lowering my yearly insurance cost by nearly $1,000! You guys are awesome!"

Cody Hamilton

March 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly great ppl very pleased with the service!!!"

Austin Kessinger

August 15, 2018

3  out of  5
"Give you decent prices but will pressure you into other "add-ons" for insurance even if you try to be nice and say eh no I'm good. They will continue to offer and pressure you. But definitely gave me a fair price on insurance."

Tim Crosby

September 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"Jason is a great person. Salt of the earth. He has my complete trust."